Meet our board

Devin Hornsby


Colin Judd

Vice President

John Clarke


Carol Hunter


Dr. Jay Bernzott

Board Member

Georgia Green

Board Member

Honorable Paul Freed

Board Member

Greg O’Brien

Board Member

Abby Stanek

Board Member

Meet our staff

Alexandra Pflug

Executive Director

Morgan Hamilton

Director of Community Impact

Abigail Roszell

Office Coordinator and Data Specialist

Billie Watkins

Early Learning Coalition Coordinator

Community Education Endowment grant provides funding for coordinator.

Cindy Rinehart

Finance: Position shared with Community Foundation of Jackson County