Meet the FCF Board: Dr. Duane Keaffaber

Dr. Duane Keaffaber has logged many hours in support of FCF during his time on the board, including tenure as vice president, and through his work on the scholarship and finance committees. His board term…
Read More

New Foundation Director Named

The Fayette Community Foundation has announced that Alexandra Pflug has been confirmed as the organization’s new Executive Director. Current director Anna Dungan is retiring on December 4, 2020, after two decades with the organization. The…
Read More

Lilly Endowment Inc. Grants $100,000 for Initiative

Which state ranking should we address?  In 2018, Fayette County held the disturbing distinction of being the least healthy of Indiana’s 92 counties, according to a study sponsored by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation. “The…
Read More
Show more