2020 Lilly Endowment Scholarship Finalists Announced

Fayette Community Foundation is pleased to announce Fayette County’s 2020 Lilly Endowment Community Scholarship Program finalists: Alphabetically Caroline Cooley, Connersville High School Morgan Hauger, Connersville High School Ryleigh Loper, Connersville High School Hunter Lovett, Connersville…
Read More

Apply for Community Foundation Scholarships!

Apply for Community Foundation Scholarships Applications will be available online Monday, February 11, 2019. Traditional scholarships are awarded to current high school seniors. Our eligibility criteria is currently: Applicant must have applied and been accepted to…
Read More

Foundation Scholarship Endowment Awards: Shelby Brown

Shelby Brown, the daughter of Mark and Rosemary Brown, all of Connersville, received the Midge Metz Scholarship, and the Chuck Boulware Memorial Tennis Scholarship, both endowments of the Fayette County Foundation. Both are general scholarships require that applicants…
Read More

Apply Now for Scholarships!

Fayette County Foundation traditional scholarships are available to graduating Connersville High School seniors. Through the donations of our many generous donors, we are pleased to be able to offer 36 traditional scholarships in 2018.  Applications are…
Read More

Foundation Scholars Share Stories

Foundation scholars gathered for lunch to share their experiences from college. In 2017 the Foundation awarded 34 scholarships to 19 students with $100,337 in tuition funds awarded.  Congratulations, to all our scholarship recipients!  Scholarship funds may be…
Read More
Show more